Iodine Records

Red vinyl. 2024

In stock

SKU: IOD-55 dw22 Categories: , , Tag:


Unsufferable – Self-titled 7″

A 2-song self-titled debut ep for a band that provides another platform for long-term lifer Robert Fish (108, Ressurection, The Judas Factor, etc.). Joined by Dave Buschemeyer (Omen Astra, New Day Rising, Spread the Disease, etc.), and Ryan McInturff (The Fault of Man, Bloodjinn, etc.). “The track “Enemy of the State” offers an unapologetic challenge to those who seek to mandate what a woman can and cannot do with her body; The second song, “Revisionist”, makes the case that, as a society, we cannot heal or prosper until we acknowledge and learn from our blood-soaked history.” Unsufferable create a soundtrack that is loud, heavy and unrelenting. There are some moments of lighter melody. But not many. Mostly this is big, steamroller riffing. A full-length LP will follow this later in 2024.

Additional information

Weight .125 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × .5 cm