Quality Control

Includes poster. 2021

In stock

SKU: QCHQ075 QC15 Categories: , Tags: ,


Tempter – Self-titled 12″ EP

A group of hardcore veterans from America whose band membership includes Candy, Division of Mind, Nosebleed, Ekulu and more. Not quite the sound and style that their collective pedigree might suggest – this is fast and filthy crossover mayhem. Rising-up from the depths of somewhere deeply unpleasant to then soar high like a howling motherfucker. Tasteful metal influences with no unnecessary frills, brought to earth with a savage crust-punk fury. Mixed by Fucked Up’s Jonah Falco.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm