Sold Out!

ORCHID – “Dance Tonight! Revolution Tomorrow!” 10″


Ebullition Records

Out of stock

SKU: EBULL046 eb15 Categories: , Tags: ,


Orchid – “Dance Tonight! Revolution Tomorrow!” 10″

From a time of relative innocence and tranquility… or maybe not… but certainely from a time before the word ‘screamo’ had been invented: ten blasts of chaotic fury and emotive noise originally released in 2000 (inbetween the two 12″s). Orchid where from Massachusetts, and were active from early 1998 to 2002. The bands that Orchid members went on to form include Ampere, Transistor Transistor, Bucket Full Of Teeth, Wolves, Panthers, No Faith and Longings.

Dance Tonight! on youtube

Additional information

Weight .25 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × .5 cm