ORCHID – “Chaos Is Me” LP


Ebullition Records

Blue vinyl, includes insert. 2024

In stock

SKU: EBULL045 eb39 Categories: , Tags: ,


Orchid – “Chaos Is Me” LP (blue vinyl version)

Their first full length 12″, released in 1999, featuring eleven songs of their unique blend of emotive chaos and combustible hardcore. They Blended it all together to create a towering wall of collapsing emo-violence. So influential, the impact of their legacy still reverberates around the sonic caverns of the 2020s. The various Orchid members have gone on to form Bucket Full Of Teeth, Wolves, Ampere, Panthers, Transistor Transistor, Ritual Mess, Violent Bullshit, Longings and No Faith. This is the 2024 repress, on blue vinyl and matte sleeve.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm