THE FLESH EATERS – “A Minute To Pray A Second To Die” LP


Jackpot Records

Black vinyl. Includes reproduction of inner sleeve. 2024

In stock

SKU: JAPR112 rev68 Categories: , ,


A re-reissue of one of the greats of the early American punk-rock era. An album, originally released in 1981, featuring an all-star cast: fronted by punk poet/composer Chris and helped out by members of X, Wall Of Voodoo, Los Lobos, The Blasters, and The Plugz. A punk-noir masterpiece, utilising gothic grooves and 60’s garage rock, full of dark, messed-up lyrical nightmares. As is always the case with Jackpot Records, ’tis blimmin’ expensive.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm