SUPPRESSION – “Spiritual Sepsis” LP


To Live A Lie Records

Black vinyl (300 copies). 2024

In stock

SKU: TLAL210 rev68 Categories: , , Tag:


Suppression – “Spiritual Sepsis” LP

One of the grinding, power-violence chugging, mainstays of the American East Coast since 1992. The two-piece band that features Jason Hodges on bass and Ryan Parrish (of City of Caterpillar, Darkest Hour, Malady, Iron Reagan, Mammoth Grinder etc.) on drums are back with a new album, which features 24 songs clocking in at 17 minutes. Brutality prevails once again.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm