SULACO – “The Privilege” LP


Nerve Alter Records / Tentacles Industries

Black vinyl, 200 copies. 2021

In stock

SKU: NERVEALTR056 eb28 Categories: , Tag:


Sulaco – “The Privilege” LP

Erik Burke, metal veteran of Nuclear Assault, Brutal Truth, Kalibas, Lethargy, Napalm Death, returns with his long running collaborators for another round of progressive death metal/tech grind. Originally on self-released digital-only format, The Privilege introduces new vocalist Jason Leone and the welcome return of Brian Mason (Contrarian) on second guitar. For fans of Dillinger Escape Plan, Cave In,  Lethargy, Mastodon, Meshugga etc.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm