PROMISE RING – “The “Horse Latitudes” LP


Epitaph Records / Jade Tree Records

Black Vinyl. 2019

In stock

SKU: EPI2116 rev64 Categories: , Tags: ,


The Promise Ring – “The “Horse Latitudes” LP

Nestled betwixt their debut album “30 Degrees Everywhere” of 1996 and the follow-up second full-length “Nothing Feels Good”, Jade Tree Records snuck in this CD-only compilation of Promise Ring songs (in 1997). It complied together some of their earliest (and perhaps best) material, that includes the 1995 self-titled debut 7″, the Falsetto Keeps Time 7″ of 1996, and the track “E. Texas Ave.” from the split with Texas Is The Reason. With an additional two songs that did not appear anywhere else. Now made available on vinyl for the first time.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm