PAIN OF TRUTH – “No Blame… Just Facts” LP


Daze Records

Tan clear vinyl (600 copies). 2023


In stock

SKU: DAZE005 rev65 Categories: , Tag:


Pain Of Truth – “No Blame… Just Facts” 12″ EP

The five song debut from the Long Island, New York band. Streetwise, heavy hardcore with a hip-hop vibe akin to bands like Biohazard, Crown Of Thornz, Death Threat, and Fury Of Five. Featuring members of Hangman, Out For Justice, Rain Of Salvation, Life’s Question, and more. Released in 2020, now in its fourth press.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm