Fair Warning Records

Clear vinyl, includes download. 2019

Out of stock

SKU: FAWR007 rev16 Categories: ,


Obedience – “MMXIX” LP

Fronted by Dave from Tear It Up and Dead Nation after relocating to Austin, TX, Obedience also features members of Concrete Elite, Signal Lost, Criaturas, J Church, and Severed Head Of State. Fast, frantic 80s style hardcore punk with a political-protest invection. I love that the production reminds me of Christ On Parade’s Isn’t Life A Dream? 7″.


Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm