NOTHING – “The Great Dismal B-Sides” LP


Relapse Records

Clear vinyl with black and white smoke (764 copies), includes obi strip. 2021


Out of stock

SKU: RR43681 rel3 Categories: , Tag:


Nothing – “The Great Dismal B-Sides” 12″ EP

A collection of tracks recorded during the Philadelphia’s band’s session for The Great Dismal album of 2020. Three new tracks of sugar-coated nihilism, “Amber Gambler”, “The Great Dismal”, and a Delfonics cover, “La La Means I Love You”, on a one-sided 12″ with custom B-side etching and OBI strip. Super limited.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm