King Of The Monsters/Protagonist

Coloured vinyl (sealed copy). 2024

Out of stock

SKU: KOTM74 rev68 Categories: , Tags: ,


Gatecreeper – “self-titled: 10th Anniversary Edition” 12″ EP

Taking classic death metal of the late 80’s to mid-90’s and adding their own identity, Gatecreeper, who formed in Arizona in 2013, released their four song debut in 2014. On this 10th anniversary release the four original tracks have been joined by songs from their out of print split 7″s (from 2015) that they shared with YAITW and TOAD, plus their track from the four-way split LP on Melotov Records (2016). Completely remastered for vinyl by James Plotkin (Bongripper, Voivod, Khanate) and pressed at 45 RPM for maximum punishment, the record also includes an updated poster insert.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm