FUCKED UP – “Epics In Minutes” LP


Get Better Records

Black vinyl. 2022

In stock

SKU: GBR135 rev40 Categories: , Tag:


Fucked Up – “Epics In Minutes”  LP

Originally released as a CD in 2003 (three years into their existence), and now on vinyl for the first time. Compiling the 7″s from the early days: No Pasaran, Dance Of Death, Baiting The Public, Police, Litany, split with Haymaker etc. 13 tracks in total. Due to the high price I thought this was going to be a double LP, but it isn’t – hey label, that’s fucked-up, try and get better at releasing records. Total rip-off price (alternatively, you can buy this Fucked Up LP  for over $50 direct from the label, Get Better records).

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm