Various – “Welcome To 2013” LP


Not Normal Records

 Includes booklet. 2017

Out of stock

SKU: NOTNORMAL020 eb16 Categories: ,


Various – “Not Normal Presents: Welcome To 2013” LP

Not Normal Records is currently having a clear out of old releases, so here are cheap copies of the album from several years ago compiling together tracks from: Culo, Big Crux, Ooze, Tenement, Brown Sugar, Broken Prayer, Nasa Space Universe, Inservibles, Good Throb etc. 28 tracks in total from 17 different bands.

Additional information

Weight .4 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm