TORSO ‎- “Sono Pronta A Morire” LP


Sorry State Records

Transparent blue vinyl (5th press). 2023

Out of stock

SKU: SORRY076 rev54 Categories: , Tag:


Tørsö – “Sono Pronta A Morire” LP

The follow-up to their debut 7” of 2014, Community Psychosis. Started by members of Neo-Cons, Punch, Holy and Ritual Control, with an influence of Swedish D-beat thrash – in a Totalitär and Heräty vein. This is a 2021 limited repress of the full-length that Sorry State released in 2015. Current copies come with a poster.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm