7 SECONDS – “The Crew” LP (Deluxe)


Trust Records

White vinyl with red and black splatter, gatefold sleeve, 20 page full-colour book. 2021

In stock

SKU: TR002 rev66 Categories: , Tags: , ,


7 Seconds – “The Crew” LP Deluxe Edition

Originally from Reno, Nevada, circa 1980, 7 Seconds went on to set in motion the original straight edge movement alongside Minor Threat, Uniform Choice, SSD, and DYS, but with the added bonus of Kevin Second’s positive mindset. A landmark record, released in 1984, eighteen legendary sing-along anthems in just 20 minutes. Remastered by David Gardner from the original analog tapes, and repackaged as a gatefold featuring a beautiful, 20-page, full-colour book with an oral history of the band from inception through the making of The Crew. It includes insights from the likes of Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys), Keith Morris (Circle Jerks/Black Flag), and many others, as well as unpublished flyers, photos, etc.

Additional information

Weight .8 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm