PHYSIQUE – “The Rhythm Of Brutality” LP


Static Shock Records

White vinyl. 2023

Out of stock

SKU: SSR072 eb40 Categories: , Tag:


Physique – “The Rhythm Of Brutality” LP

The third 12″ from Olympia’s Physique in a year and a half, released in time for their 2020 Europe tour. Seven new tracks of buzzing, hissing, ear-scorching, crasher-crust sonic mayhem. Like a chainsaw-wielding dual between Chaos UK and Disclose. “Silence is death. we make noise” – what a wonderful philosophy they have . Currently (2024) out of press, these copies (released by Static Shock) are from the US, consequently more expensive from all that back and forth travelling.

Additional information

Weight .28 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm