Sold Out!

ORCHID – “Chaos Is Me” silver LP


Ebullition Records

1500 copies on translucent yellow/brownish vinyl with silver foil sleeve. 2019

Out of stock

SKU: EBULL045 eb26 Categories: , Tags: ,


Orchid – “Chaos Is Me” (silver foil edition) LP

Their first full length 12″, released in 1999, featuring eleven songs of their unique blend of emotive chaos and combustible hardcore. They Blended it all together to create a towering wall of collapsing emo-violence. So influential, the impact of their legacy still reverberates around the sonic caverns of 2020. The various Orchid members have gone on to form Bucket Full Of Teeth, Wolves, Ampere, Panthers, Transistor Transistor, Ritual Mess, Violent Bullshit, Longings and No Faith. This is the 2019 repress , with a lavish silver foil sleeve, to celebrate the 20 year anniversary of it’s original relesase (and therefore more expensive than the repress of 2018).

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm