OFF! – “First Four EPs” LP


Fat Possum Records

Translucent blue vinyl, 4 inserts with lyrics for each EP. 2022

Out of stock

SKU: FATP1793 rev46 Categories: ,


Off! – “First Four EPs” LP

A punk rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed by vocalist Keith Morris of ye olde Black Flag and Circle Jerks along with guitarist Dimitri Coats (Burning Brides), bassist Steven McDonald (Redd Kross) and drummer Mario Rubalcaba (Clikatat Ikatowi, Rocket from the Crypt, Hot Snakes, Earthless). They released their first 7″ EP in the autumn of 2010, along with three more EPs (sixteen songs in total), that were later released as a four 7″ vinyl box set in 2010. Now available as one (bloody expensive) 12″ within a gatefold sleeve, featuring, by the looks of it, artwork by Raymond Pettibon (or is there a Photoshop filter now called ‘Pettibone’?). This compilation is also regarded as the band’s debut album.

Additional information

Weight .5 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm