NOMEANSNO – “The Dance Of The Headless Bourgeoisie” LP


Wrong Records

Gatefold sleeve, double vinyl, includes download code. 2012

Out of stock

SKU: WRONG32LP S1 Categories: ,


Nomeansno – “The Dance Of The Headless Bourgeoisie” Double LP

The eighth studio album by Nomeansno, released in 1998 (originally on Alternative Tentacles). Featuring some of their longer compositions, but still, as ever, the same trademark prog-jazz-funk-punk fusion with insanely tight guitar-bass-drum work-outs. Topped by the lyrical genius of elder bro Rob Wright – full of humourous pathos and dark poignancy. A band like no other, a Canadian institution of punk rock greatness.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm