MISERY – “From Where The Sun…” Double LP (silver)


Fight For Your Mind Records

Silver-clear vinyl, gatefold sleeve includes insert and large poster. 2021

Out of stock

SKU: BFTD004s Categories: , ,


Misery – “From Where The Sun Never Shines” Double LP (silver)

Another official reissue for this long-running punk band from Minneapolis. Originally released by Inimicial Records in 2012 in a limited press, this apocalyptic masterpiece gets a lavish, no expense-spared re-release thanks to FFYM Records. Sixteen years after the “Who’s the Fool…” album, this marked the start of a whole new exciting chapter for the band. 14 tracks including covers from Amebix and New Model Army. Comes with a huge A1 size poster.

Additional information

Weight .8 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm