Relapse Records

Black vinyl, includes fold-out insert and download. 2017

Out of stock

SKU: RR7379 rel1 Categories: , Tag:


Iron Monkey – “9-13” LP

Their first studio album in close to two decades, Nottingham’s legendary doom/sludge outfit return (they broke up in 1999 following the death of their original singer, J.P. Morrow) to deliver some more of their down-tuned filth. With original guitarist, Jim Rushby, now also handling lead vocals, and recorded by former Pitchshifter member Johnny A. Carter, this albums offers-up 9 songs and 48 minutes of sick nihilism and, (I mean this in a good way), violent negativity.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm