INTEGRITY – “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” LP


Relapse Records

White vinyl with splatter, includes fold-out poster. 2022

In stock

SKU: OCR039 gard40/rel3 Categories: , Tag:


Integrity – “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” 2022 mix LP

The album that set the 1990s alight – taking straight edge youth-crew hardcore to a whole new level of metallic heaviness and dark, nihilistic aggression. Taking it’s influence most of all from G.I.S.M., probably a dose of Septic Death, too. The debut Integrity record, (probably also their best), repressed once again, and this time the baton has been passed to Relapse Records. Remastered and remixed (by Arthur Risk – Power Trip, Code Orange etc.), with additional percussion by Iggor Cavlera of Sepultura (which, to be honest, I really don’t understand…?). Repackaged in a sleeve with new artwork that stays true to the same theme of previous versions of this album by stealing the artwork of Francis Bacon and Hieronymus Bosch (including the Integrity logo, nicked from the graphic novel Blood, and drawn by comic artist Kent Williams) – it does all look and feel very high quality, and the fold out poster is a cool addition. In fact, this album never looked as good as it does now.  “MICHA!!…”

Additional information

Weight .4 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm