INTEGRITY – “Suicide Black Snake” LP


A389 Records

Gatefold sleeve, red, black, white vinyl, includes poster. 2013

Out of stock

SKU: CSDA389REC129 eb28 Categories: ,


Integrity – “Suicide Black Snake” LP

Dwid Hellion, the sole constant member for the last thirty years, continued to howl and roar from the depths of his blackened soul on this (the tenth? the eleventh?) Integrity album, released by A389 in 2013. These ten songs reveal complicated arrangements played entirely by multi-instrumentalist Robert Orr – never too far from some mighty shredding in that trademark Integrity syle. Comes with gatefold cover, with invisible UV printing, and a huge poster insert.

Additional information

Weight .55 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm