EGG HUNT – “Me And You” 7″


Dischord Records


In stock

SKU: DIS020 dis4 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Egg Hunt – “Me And You / We All Fall Down” 7″

Egg Hunt’s first and only single, released in 1986. Jeff Nelson and Ian Mackaye filling time after the demise of Minor Threat; and before the arrival of new projects, Three and Embrace/Fugazi.

Additional information

Weight .101 kg
Dimensions 20. x 20. x .5 cm