Did You Get What You Wanted, Mark McCoy – Book


Youth Attack


Out of stock

SKU: YAMMBOOK dw23 Categories: , , Tag:


“Did You Get What You Wanted: Snapshots 1994-1999” – Book

By Mark McCoy

As a companion to the “Youth Attack!” reissue, Charles Bronson vocalist and Youth Attack Records owner Mark McCoy has collected his snapshots from 1994-1999, surveying the DIY landscape of the era, with extensive commentary and anecdotes on nearly every photo, as well as an essay outlining both his introduction into the scene. Printed on 150gsm Multi Art gloss coated paper, with gold gilded edges, and gold foil on the cover.

Paperback, 176 pages, 28cm x 21cm. (RRP $49.99)

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 22 × 30 × 2.6 cm