D.O.A. – “Murder” LP


Suden Death / Rip Snortin’ Records


In stock

SKU: SDR0115LP gard39 Categories: ,


D.O.A. – “Murder” LP

Joe Keithley’s ever-evolving line-up for this 1990 album (released by Restless Records) included Chris Prohom fresh from Dayglo Abortions (replacing long-time guitarist Dave Gregg), so perhaps it was his influence that took the tried and tested D.O.A. formula (of protest punk meets hard rock) and then re-energised it with a fresh blast of thrashed-out hardcore-metal. Also aided by the production skills of Cecil English (an instantly recognisable name from those classic Nomeansno albums).

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm