CLOCK OF TIME – “Pestilent Planet” LP


Out of stock

SKU: SSR078 QC15 Categories: , Tag:


Clock Of Time – “Pestilent Planet” LP

A 7 track debut album from a Berlin based band that features members of Diat, Vexx and Useless Eaters. A 1980’s influenced mix of post-punk and anarcho punk dominates i.e. Killing Joke, UK Decay, Vex, Flowers In The Dustbin etc. No fold-out poster sleeve… but the insert is an authentic type-writer cut and paste.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm