BAT – “Axestasy” LP


Hell’s Headbangers Records

Out of stock

SKU: HELLHEADM 050 eb12 Categories: ,


Bat – “Axestasy” LP

The well-oiled, hard-touring American speed metal outfit, Bat, present a new 6 track mini-album. Hitting ’em while it’s hot, this follows-up their debut full-length from 2016, Wings of Chains. A power-trio with quite an impressive pedigree: both vocalist/bassist Ryan Waste and guitarist Nick Poulos hail from Municipal Waste and Volture, while drummer Felix Griffin played on D.R.I.’s first four, classic albums. This one reminds me of The Fearless Iranians From Hell – which is a good thing – with an added bonus of the production and muscianship being loads better.

Bat bandcamp



Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm