ANTIDOTE – “Thou Shall Not Kill” LP


Radio Raheem Records

 Includes 16 page booklet and sticker (1000 copies). 2021

In stock

SKU: RADIO030 dw22 Categories: , Tags: ,


Antidote – “Thou Shall Not Kill” LP

In addition to the legendary 8-song EP, this 12″ has been generously padded-out with additional tracks taken from the first 7-song demo (recorded in 1982); plus two songs recorded shortly after for a lost Bad Brains Records compilation, and a previously uncirculated 12-song live set from 1983. The early demos feature original Antidote singer Jeff White (plus future Prong/Danzig guitarist Tommy Victor on bass). The live set features vocalist Louie Rivera and contains several lost tracks that never made it to the studio. That’s 29 tracks total of classic New York hardcore, 21 of which have never been heard anywhere before.
Also includes a 16-page, 12″x12″ booklet containing photos, flyers and extensive liner notes by guitarist/founding member Robb “Nunzio” Ortiz, plus a reproduction of the band’s original sticker design.



Additional information

Weight .4 kg
Dimensions 36 × 34 × .5 cm