Dirt Cult Records

Includes download. 2020

Out of stock

SKU: DIRTCULT141 eb20 Categories: ,


An Uneasy Peace – self-titled 7″

An Uneasy Peace was a project bringing together the punk-rock super hero Lance Hahn of J Church and Cringer along with Stan Wright (Arctic Flowers, Signal Lost, Deathreat, Balance of Terror), Mike Warm (The Observers, Defect Defect), and Dave Wuttke (Drunken Boat) for a one-off 7″ of  sponanteously bashed-out hardcore anthems. The record was supposed to be released years ago but got shelved after Lance’s death in 2007 due to complications from kidney dialysis. 4 songs of classic-hardcore ragers, with Lance doing a pretty fine MDC/Dave Victor impersonation.

This record is dedicated to Lance Hahn 1967-2007 RIP

An Uneasy Peace by An Uneasy Peace

Additional information

Weight .111 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × .5 cm