PURE PRESSURE – “Relampago De Furia” 7″


In stock


Debut 8-track EP from members of Violent Future, S.H.I.T., Siyahkal, Protruders – thrashing-out some raging speedcore that takes it’s cues from the burlier end of the early 80s US hardcore spectrum (Antidote, Victim In Pain era Agnostic Front, SOA, YDI etc.) All done with robust precision and righteous enthusiasm. And with “lyrics that address the nightmares of today because the 80’s are dead.”

Additional information

Weight .101 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × .5 cm