NOTHING – “Blue Line Baby” LP


Relapse Records

White vinyl, one side screenprint, (2000 copies) includes download. 2018

In stock

SKU: RR3967 rev33 Categories: , Tag:


Nothing – “Blue Line Baby” 12″ep

This 2018 Record Store Day title features the track “Blue Line Baby” and the never-before-released track “Dirty White Glove” (both taken from the Dance On The Blacktop recordings) as well as “Spell” from the Tired Of Tomorrow sessions. A limited three track 12″ EP with a red silkscreened B-side on white vinyl.

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 36 × 35 × .5 cm